It’s Graphic Design

This post is from Alisha’s Blog on 8-10-2013

Written by Alisha “Bee” Forrester Scott

Below is my latest attempt to woo business owners to hire me for their graphic design needs.

Note: Click on the image to open as full-size.

Flyer “Graphic Design Services” © 2013 Alisha M. Forrester Scott

Flyer “Graphic Design Services” © 2013 Alisha M. Forrester Scott

This flyer will be posted around town, and walked-in to local businesses.  Today, I hung one from a Tempe, AZ, coffee shop. As an added bonus, 50% (half!) of my professional service fees are donated directly to Pollinator Support Movement (PSM) community awareness projects.

I can work with clients from almost anywhere they are at, am easy to work with, and could really use the financial support to fulfill my purpose.  If you are in a position to, will you kindly pass my name along?

❤ Bees and Graphic Designers. ❤

Click here to view my graphic design portfolio at Behance.

Click here for a related post.

 

Leave a Reply

