A Real Me

Written by Alisha M. Forrester Scott

View the original post at http://alishatheexplorer.wordpress.com/2013/09/08/a-real-me/.

Hi, each and all.  This is Alisha, the helpful, artistic, comedic, offline human that’s typing.  First, Thank You for your interest in my blog productions.

I enjoy furthering my exploration of digital media capture, and the rest of the creative production processes associated with running blogs for non-profit organizations.

Alisha Bee Self Portrait © 2013

Alisha Bee Self Portrait © 2013

Updates and New Truth

Ready, Set, Grow the Non-Profit!  I am nearly ready to launch a SLEW of mega-uber-fabulous “retail fundraising” products and professional services; featuring the amazing people behind the products and professional services.

I am trying to bee brave.  Plainly spoken: I am trying my best not to sabotage ANYTHING because of fear, budget, and past personal experiences.  Forgetting fear, budget, and past personal experiences, I am treating my time with Pollinator Support Movement like a fresh and shiny and whole-sum happy peaceful unity green-friendly sustainable abundant bright orb.  That is to say, I am attempting not to pre-judge anything or anyone, while responding in my own spoken and creatively expressed truth.  I have found that, ultimately, my pre-judgments unnecessarily meddle and influence what my actual final decision is.

YAY! Great News.  100% Net of the “Alisha Bee Presents” online fundraising sales supports the expansion of Pollinator Support Movement (PSM).

In a very personal way, I have uncovered a new personal truth.  Which is that:  I want to use my own voice sometimes, too.  Typically, I blog in limited personal narrative or photojournalistic style.  This type of writing is fun for me, and I get to practice “sticking with the facts”.  Sometimes, I write under the name, “Alisha the Explorer” to sensually explore and feature my personal education and growth experiences in a more narrative creative writing style.  And so, I am going to include posts using the “me style”, which feels more comfortable and authentic to me, because I feel happy to. 🙂 🙂

❤ Bees and Creative Whole-sum Sustainable Lifestyles. ❤

Stay Tuned

LOTS more to share, but for now, thanks for reading, and check back often, and tell your everyone about my quest to save and restore bees and the food supply chain!  And, If you have not yet visited me at my Alisha’s Blog blog website, you are soooo invited to do that.

Reach Me

in other online realms I am also known as:

  1. Alisha Bee Valley Girl (My sustainably-conscious Alter-Ego and NEW brand name)
  2. Alisha “Bee” Forrester Scott (Me, the person)
  3. Alisha M. Forrester Scott (My legal name, professional career, and artist copyright names)
  4. Alisha Forrester Scott (seen in public media releases and mentions)
  5. AFS (My monogram)
  6. Alisha the Explorer of Alisha’s Blog (My sassy-pants nickname)
  7. MC Queen B (My “grass rap” performance artist name), and who can forget
  8. Bee Lady (Founder, Pollinator Support Movement)
Leave a Reply

