New Experience: Final Print

The post below was borrowed with permission from Alisha’s Blog.

New Experience: Final Print

Written by Alisha “Bee” Forrester Scott 

With the upcoming release of my first product, Day of Wedding Timeline Organizer Flashcards, and thanks to the non-profit discounts made available to me by Pinnacle Printing in Tempe, AZ, I will soon have an online retail program that will fund my bees awareness community projects with Pollinator Support Movement (PSM).

“The purpose of the wedding flashcards product is to help anyone planning a wedding to quickly schedule and monitor important wedding day details.  This professional planning tool has many benefits, and may be used with any event coordinator’s existing planning method.” Alisha M. Forrester Scott, product creator

After toiling with typesetting the final product design for the last six months, I recently ordered the first printed version of the market-ready flashcards deck.  There is actually one other printed product version that I am trying out, just to see which version is more user-friendly.  This second flashcards deck version will be printed sometime this week or next.  Unless I can get down to Phoenix in the next two weeks, I will likely have Pinnacle Printing mail both printed sets to my residence.

Additionally, I recently updated the Wedding Flashcards website, adding a link to downloadable the official product guide.  Click here to view the official Day of Wedding Timeline Organizer Flashcards product guide.  At this moment, my final project tasks include: taking product photos, designing final labeling, selecting final packaging, creating the “Master Timeline” online form, design the online promo campaign, and set-up SEO for the website.

Visit my product website at http://weddingflashcards.com.

The wedding flashcards project has been on my plate for over three years!  I am itching to “get this baby birthed” and free-up some energy to develop my other entrepreneurial interests.  With each flashcards deck that is sold online, I am offering 50% of my net profits to PSM.  You know… because the work to save and restore bees and the food supply chain MUST be done, and it isn’t exactly funded by anyone at this point.  Thank You for your support.  I am very interested in seeing this product perform well in the marketplace.  The bees are counting on me.

Wedding Flashcards product cover © 2014 Alisha Forrester Scott

Wedding Flashcards product cover © 2014 Alisha Forrester Scott
2 thoughts on “New Experience: Final Print

  1. Pingback: Affiliated | © 2014 Pollinator Support Movement

  2. Pingback: Affiliated | Alisha's Blog

Leave a Reply

